Program Directors and Lecturers

Below is a list of confirmed organizers and lecturers for PiTP 2017.


Nima Arkani-Hamed
Institute for Advanced Study
Chiara Nappi
Princeton University



Nathaniel Craig
University of California, Santa Barbara
André de Gouvêa
Northwestern University
Michael Dine
University of California, Santa Cruz

Rouven Essig
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook Univeristy

Peter Graham
Stanford University
Mariangela Lisanti
Princeton University
Jim Olsen
Princeton University
David Spergel
Princeton University
Chris Tully
Princeton University
Liantao Wang
University of Chicago
Neal Weiner
New York University